Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Christmas Market Schedule


With winter right around the corner we've prepping for the Christmas Season. Here is a list of all the Christmas Markets that we'll be at:
Airdrie Christmas Show
Friday, Nov. 4: 11am-7pm
Saturday, Nov. 5: 9am-4pm
Crossfield Christmas Market
Saturday Nov. 5: 10am-4pm
Millarville Christmas Market
Thursday, Nov. 10: 12pm-8pm
Friday, Nov. 11: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, Nov. 12: 10am-5pm
Sunday, Nov. 13: 10am-5pm
Spruce Meadows International Christmas Market
Nov. 18-20
Nov. 25-27
Dec. 2-4
Fridays 10am-8pm
Saturdays 10am-7pm
Sundays 10am-5pm
Light Up Okotoks
Friday, Nov. 18: 4pm
Lake Bonavista Christmas Craft Fair
Saturday, Nov. 19: 11am-4pm
Sunday, Nov. 20: 11am-4pm
Strathmore Christmas Market
Saturday, Nov. 26: 10am-4pm
High River Christmas Market
Friday, Dec. 2: 2pm-9pm
Saturday, Dec. 3: 10am-3pm
Hope to see you there!!