Saturday, October 13, 2012

As fall quickly is fading into winter we're getting ready for the Holiday Season. Come visit us at one of the many markets in and around Calgary and Red Deer.


Dates and Times for Holiday Markets 2012:

 

Airdrie Christmas Show
Friday, Nov. 2 - 1pm-8pm
Saturday, Nov. 3 - 9am-5pm
Town & Country Centre - 275 Jensen Dr. NE


Millarville Christmas Market
Friday, Nov. 9 - 10am-8pm
Saturday, Nov. 10 - 10am-5pm
Sunday, Nov. 11 - 10am-5pm
Millarville Racetrack


Spruce Meadows International Christmas Market
Friday, Nov. 16 & 23 - 10am-8pm
Saturday, Nov. 17 & 24 - 10am-7pm
Sunday, Nov. 18 & 25 - 10am-5pm
Spruce Meadows


Strathmore Chirstmas Market
Saturday, Nov. 24 - 10am-4pm
Strathmore Civic Centre


St. Patrick's Christmas Trade Fair
Friday, Nov. 30 - 3:15pm-8pm
St. Pat's Gym - Red Deer


Westerner Christmas Bazaar
Saturday, Dec. 1 - 10am-5pm
Sunday, Dec. 2 - 11am-3 pm
Parkland & Prairie Pavilion - Red Deer

We hope to see you there!